Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Mail
16 North Columbia Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone
(509) 663-1117 or 1-800-426-READ

Fax
(509) 662-8554

Email
info@ncwlibraries.org

Email Us

Leadership Team

Barbara Walters
Executive Director 
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 129
bwalters@ncwlibraries.org


Mike Githens 
Director of Finance 
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 133 
mgithens@ncwlibraries.org

Kim Neher
Deputy Director
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 141
kneher@ncwlibraries.org


Bill Carroll 
Director of Branch Operations 
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 150 
bcarroll@ncwlibraries.org

Tracy Hazen
Director of Human Resources 
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 144
thazen@ncwlibraries.org

Library Locations

Find contact information for your nearest library location using our interactive map.

Book Club Library

Anne Brangwin
Book Club Coordinator
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 102
abrangwin@ncwlibraries.org

Mail Order Library

Mary Lou Guerrero 
Mail Order Library Manager
(509) 663-1117 Ext. 114
mol@ncwlibraries.org

Programming

Contact Us
×