Skip to content

Library Administration

Leadership Team

Barbara Walters

Barbara Walters

Executive Director

bwalters@ncwlibraries.org create new email
Business Operations | Policy Creation & Adoption | Library Advocacy

Kim Neher

Kim Neher

Deputy Director

kneher@ncwlibraries.org create new email
Public Services | Facilities & Reimagining Spaces Project | Marketing & Communications | Strategic Planning

Mike Githens

Mike Githens

Director of Finance

mgithens@ncwlibraries.org create new email
Budget Development | Accounts Payable | Contracts & Purchasing | Payroll & Benefits | Audit & Financial Reporting

Aaron Floyd

Aaron Floyd

Director of Information Technology

afloyd@ncwlibraries.orgcreate new email
Technical Service Management | IT Infrastructure Planning | Business Technology Transformation

Summer Hayes

Summer Hayes

Associate Director of Programs & Resources

shayes@ncwlibraries.orgcreate new email
Program & Service Development | Collections | Mail Order | Strategic Partnerships

Alicia Gomori

Alicia Gomori

Associate Director of Community Libraries

agomori@ncwlibraries.orgcreate new email
Branch Libraries | Bookmobiles | Customer Experience & Service Delivery | Operational Standardization

Media Requests & Public Relations

Amanda Brack
Communications & Engagement Manager
abrack@ncwlibraries.orgcreate new email

Michelle McNiel
Public Relations Specialist
mmcniel@ncwlibraries.orgcreate new email

Press Releases
& Information

Programming

Stay Informed!

The latest library happenings, delivered straight to your inbox.

Need help? Check out our FAQ’s.
Not finding what you're looking for? Make a purchase suggestion.

Click here to close search window.